The District is governed by a board of five directors who serve staggered terms. The members of the Board of Directors of the District as well as their term expiration dates are shown below.  
    President Jeff Evans   Term Exp: 5/2023        
    Secretary/Treasurer Hank Vanderryst   Term Exp: 5/2022        
    Assistant Secretary Mike Evans   Term Exp: 5/2022        
    Assistant Secretary Gregg Miller   Term Exp: 5/2023        
    Assistant Secretary Vacancy   Term Exp: 5/2022        
  2020 Annual Administrative Matters  (Resolution No. 2019-11-03)        
  Board Meetings              
  Are held the 1st Tuesday of February, May, August and November.  Meetings begin at 12:00 Noon.  
    CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
8390 E. Crescent Parkway, Suite 300
Greenwood Village, CO
  Online Posting of Public Meetings              
  Meeting Agendas and Minutes can be found on the Meetings page.          
  The next election is May 3, 2022.  Please contact Megan Holmberg at Spencer Fane LLP at for more information.
      Copyright: 2017 - 2020  Concord Metropolitan District